WARFORGED Premiere Music Video for “Bliss Joined To The Bane” Exclusively via Metal Sucks

WARFORGED Premiere Music Video for "Bliss Joined To The Bane" Exclusively via Metal Sucks - WATCH

New Album 'The Grove | Sundial' Coming September 9

On Tour Now with Rivers of Nihil!

Chicago-based death metal quintet WARFORGED have unveiled the first single from their upcoming studio album. Fans can check out the wildly fun new music video for "Bliss Joined To The Bane", which premiered exclusively today via Metal Sucks, at the link here. Speaking on the new track, the band comments: “With music and lyrics written by our own Alex Damske on your first trip to The Grove, Bliss Joined to the Bane represents the human relationship with substances as your best friend and your worst enemy. Finding pleasure in the pain by using the things that sometimes destroy us to find a little bit of peace at the end of the day, we think some of you might be able to relate with us here.” The new album from Warforged, titled 'The Grove | Sundial', will see a September 9, 2022 via The Artisan Era.

PRE-ORDER 'The Grove | Sundial' HERE

The Grove | Sundial' (Tracklist)

  1. No Land Man
  2. Hymn of Broken Teeth
  3. Sheridan Road
  4. Self Destruct Seminar
  5. Bliss Joined to the Bane
  6. Burning Days
  7. House of Resentment
  8. The Place That Breaks Your Bones
  9. Painted Heart

WARFORGED - 2022 US Tour Dates

supporting Rivers of Nihil & Fallujah

5/17 New Orleans, LA – Southport Hall 5/18 Houston, TX – Scout Bar 5/19 Dallas, TX – Amplified 5/20 Austin, TX – Come And Take It Live (w/ Hypocrisy, etc.) 5/21 El Paso, TX – Rockhouse Bar 5/22 Phoenix, AZ – Nile Theater 5/24 San Diego, CA – Brick By Brick * 5/25 Los Angeles, CA – 1720 * 5/26 Fresno, CA – Full Circle Brewery * 5/27 Berkeley, CA – Cornerstone * 5/28 Portland, OR – Star Theater 5/29 Seattle, WA – El Corazon 5/31 Salt Lake City, UT – Metro Music Hall 6/1 Denver, CO – Bluebird ^ 6/2 Kansas City, MO – BLVD ^ 6/3 Chicago, IL – Reggies ^ 6/4 Detroit, MI – Sanctuary ^ 6/5 Pittsburgh, PA – Crafthouse ^ * - (w/ The Zenith Passage) ^ - (w/ Burial In The Sky)
WARFORGED Are: Tim O'Brien - Vocals Jace Kiburz - Guitar Max Damske - Guitar Alex Damske - Bass Jason Nitts - Drums

Leave a comment