CONAN To Embark On Canadian Tour Later This Month

[photo: Charley Shillabeer] CONAN To Kick Off Canadian Tour Run This Month New Album 'Evidence of Immortality' Out Now! England's doom metal masters CONAN are ready to descend upon Canada following the release of their latest full-length studio effort, Evidence…Read more

Her Shadow Release Single “Devil Inside”

Her Shadow Release New Single "Devil Inside" Listen HERE New Album 'Ghost Love Chronicles' Arrives November 11th! Her Shadow offers dreamy pop music with moonlight melodies, heavenly hooks and Lynchian twists. The ethereal soundscapes come to life in a dream…Read more